Home > News > View

The Amity Affliction LP out in June; song debuted

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:52 AM PT

The Amity Affliction has completed work on their next album, Let The Ocean Take Me. The outing was produced by Will Putney (For Today, Stray From The Path) and is scheduled for a June 10th release through Roadrunner Records. The band's music video for new song "Pittsburgh" can be seen below.

Let The Ocean Take Me track listing:

01. Pittsburgh
02. Lost & Fading
03. Don't Lean On Me
04. The Weigh Down
05. Never Alone
06. Death's Head
07. FML
08. My Father's Son
09. Forest Fire
10. Give It All

Related News Stories