Home > News > View

Corrosion of Conformity to release new LP in June

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 1:52 PM PT

Candlelight Records has confirmed June 24 as the North American release date for IX, the new album from Corrosion of Conformity. Produced by the band and long-time collaborator John Custer, the album and lead single "On Your Way" will be available for preorders via ITunes, Amazon, and other retail outlets beginning May 13.

IX track listing:

01. Brand New Sleep
02. Elphyn
03. Denmark Vesey
04. The Nectar
05. Interlude
06. On Your Way
07. Trucker
08. The Hanged Man
09. Tarquinius Superbus
10. Who You Need To Blame
11. The Nectar Revised

Related News Stories