Home > News > View

Bane to release final album in May; trailer online

Friday, March 28, 2014 7:07 AM PT

Massachusetts hardcore veterans Bane will release their new album, Don't Wait Up, in May. Recorded last winter with producer Jay Maas, this will be the band's first studio album since 2005's The Note, and according to the band, their final album. A May 13 release via Equal Vision Records (May 9 in Europe) has been set. A trailer for Don't Wait Up can be viewed below.

Don't Wait Up track list:

01. Non-Negotiable
02. All The Way Through
03. Calling Hours
04. Park St
05. What Awaits Us Now
06. Hard to Find
07. Lost at Sea
08. Post Hoc
09. Wrong Planet
10. Final Backward Glance

Related News Stories