NewsFebruary 26, 2014 12:12 PM ET5,570 views

Whitechapel announces new album, debuts song

Official press release: Returning with the fifth full-length of their decimating career, there is no stopping the juggernaut that is Whitechapel. Our Endless War is the culmination of everything the Knoxville, Tennessee sextet have worked toward since their inception. A ruthlessly honed album that refuses to compromise on brutality, it is also by far their most streamlined, atmospheric, and emotionally powerful release, pushing every aspect of their sound to the next level. Our Endless War will be released April 29th in North America via Metal Blade Records. Today Whitechapel have revealed the album artwork, track listing, and have released the first single from the new album. Listen to the first offering from Our Endless War titled "The Saw Is The Law": Our Endless War track listing: 01. Rise 02. Our Endless War 03. The Saw is the Law 04. Mono 05. Let Me Burn 06. Worship the Digital Age 07. How Times Have Changed 08. Psychopathy 09. Blacked Out 10. Diggs Road 11. A Process So Familiar 12. Fall of the Hypocrites

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.