Home > News > View

Whitechapel announces new album, debuts song

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 9:12 AM PT

Official press release:

Returning with the fifth full-length of their decimating career, there is no stopping the juggernaut that is Whitechapel. Our Endless War is the culmination of everything the Knoxville, Tennessee sextet have worked toward since their inception. A ruthlessly honed album that refuses to compromise on brutality, it is also by far their most streamlined, atmospheric, and emotionally powerful release, pushing every aspect of their sound to the next level.

Our Endless War will be released April 29th in North America via Metal Blade Records. Today Whitechapel have revealed the album artwork, track listing, and have released the first single from the new album.

Listen to the first offering from Our Endless War titled "The Saw Is The Law":

Our Endless War track listing:

01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process So Familiar
12. Fall of the Hypocrites

Related News Stories