Home > News > View

Fear Factory studio update

Monday, October 09, 2000 8:51 AM PT

In case you didn't know, Fear Factory has been in the studio working on their next full-length for Roadrunner Records. They entered the studio on September 29th and have been working with Rhys Fulber as producer. The band has tracked varying degrees of guitar, bass, drums, and vocals for about 8 songs thus far. Here's a list of the working titles for the new songs:
  • Acres Of Skin
  • Byte Block
  • Damaged
  • Digimortal
  • Hurt Conveyor
  • Invisible Wounds
  • Loop Song
  • Lynchpin
  • Never End
  • No One
  • Slide Song
  • Strain vs Resistance
  • Train Wreck
  • What Will Become