NewsNovember 27, 2013 6:58 PM ET2,206 views

Septicflesh announces 'A Fallen Temple' re-issue

Official press release: Greek metal masters Septicflesh have announced an January 21st North American release date for the reissue of their full-length 'A Fallen Temple' album. Originally released in 1999, the critically-acclaimed band's fourth record will feature four bonus tracks, in the shape of previously unreleased mixes of "The Last Time (Paradise Lost cover)", "Underworld Act 3", "Finale" and "The Eldest Cosmonaut (Single Version)". Additionally, the re-issue has been remastered and completely repackaged by vocalist/bassist Spiros "Seth" Antoniou with all-new cover artwork. 'A Fallen Temple' will be available on CD and limited edition LP. The track list is as follows: Track list: 01. Brotherhood of the Fallen Knights 02. The Eldest Cosmonaut 03. Marble Smiling Face 04. Underwold Act 1 05. Temple of the Lost Race 06. The Crypt 07. Setting of the Two Suns 08. Erebus 09. Underwold Act 2 10. The Eldest Cosmonaut (Dark Mix) 11. The Last Time (Paradise Lost cover) 12. Underwold Act 3 13. Finale 14. The Eldest Cosmonaut (Single Version) 'A Fallen Temple' is the fourth of the series of re-issues of early Septicflesh full-lengths by Season of Mist. Season of Mist recently reissued Septicflesh's first three records: 'Ophidian Wheel', 'Mystic Places of Dawn' and 'EZONTPON'.

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.