Home > News > View

Metalocalypse: the Doomstar Requiem track listing

Thursday, October 24, 2013 7:08 PM PT

Dethklok mastermind Brendon Small is pleased to reveal the official Metalocalypse: the Doomstar Requiem A Klok Opera soundtrack track listing. See below for the full list of original score tracks, including the bonus track 'Blazing Star', released last week via Loudwire.com. The original score will be released on Tuesday, October 29th.

Official soundtrack track listing:

01. The Birth/ Fata Sidus Oritur/ One of Us Must Die
02. Magnus and the Assassin
03. Partying around the World
04. Tracking/ Ishnifus and the Challenge
05. How Can I Be a Hero?
06. The Fans are Chatting
07. Abigail's lullaby
08. Some Time Ago…
09. The Duel
10. I Believe
11. A Traitor Amongst Them
12. Training/ Do it All for My Brother
13. The Answer is in Your Past
14. The Depths of Humanity
15. Givin' Back to You
16. En Antris et Stella Fatum Cruenti
17. The Crossroads
18. Morte Lumina
19. Blazing Star
20. The DOOMSTAR Orchestra

Related News Stories