Home > News > View

Black Flag to release new album in November

Thursday, October 24, 2013 10:58 AM PT

Reactived punk legends Black Flag will release a new album next month. As previously reported, the effort was recorded last winter and features band founder Greg Ginn on guitar, Ron Reyes on vocals, Gregory Moore on drums and Dale Nixon on bass.

Black Flag album cover

The new outing is titled What The... and it's scheduled for a November 5 release via Ginn's own SST Records. Here's the track listing:

01. My Heart's Pumping
02. Down in the Dirt
03. Blood and Ashes
04. Now Is the Time
05. Wallow in Despair
06. Slow Your Ass Down
07. It's so Absurd
08. Shut Up
09. This Is Hell
10. Go Away
11. The Bitter End
12. The Chase
13. I'm Sick
14. It's Not My Time to Go-Go
15. Lies
16. Get Out of My Way
17. Outside
18. No Teeth
19. To Hell and Back
20. Give Me All Your Dough
21. You Gotta Be Joking
22. Off My Shoulders

Related News Stories