Home > News > View

King Conquer announces new members

Sunday, October 13, 2013 8:10 PM PT

Two days after we revealed the departure of their vocalist and drummer, King Conquer has publicly acknowledged their exit and announced replacements. Now joining the group is Ryley Dipaola (drums), Bryan Long (vocals), and Jesse Kirkbride (guitars). Here's the official word:

"Announcement: Chris and James no longer want to be apart of King Conquer. Adam, Derick, and myself (John) aren't going anywhere. We've been prepared for this, and saw it coming. Being the primary songwriter of KC you'll still get the same hard hitting heaviness you expect from the band plus more. We're happy to welcome a few new faces to King Conquer. Ryley Dipaola will be jumping on drums, Bryan Long is the new front-man, and Jesse Kirkbride will be an additional guitar player. Jesse's filled in for us on bass several times. We've been friends for years, and couldn't be more happy to move on with them. If you're familiar with 'Dealey Plaza' at all you might recognize these guys."

Related News Stories