Home > News > Article

Deicide album set for release

Monday, September 23, 2013 12:01 PM PT / 3,570 views

Official press release: Metal legends Deicide will release 'In the Minds of Evil' November 25 in North America via Century Media Records, and frontman and founding member Glen Benton couldn't be more proud of his latest offering of evil incarnate. "Do you hear that? It's the sound of Satan singing along to the new Deicide!" boasts Benton of the new release, adding that "'In the Minds of Evil' is like King Kong taking a shit on a daisy." Deicide album cover The album is the eleventh studio recording of an illustrious career spanning more than 25 years, and is produced by Jason Suecoff (All That Remains, Trivium, Death Angel). The album's jarring cover was taken from Australian artist Simon Cowell's painting "Power Of The Mind" and offers a fitting face to the album's 11 tracks. 01. In The Minds Of Evil 02. Thou Begone 03. Godkill 04. Beyond Salvation 05. Misery Of One 06. Between The Flesh And The Void 07. Even The Gods Can Bleed 08. Trample The Cross 09. Fallen To Silence 10. Kill The Light Of Christ 11. End The Wrath Of God

Related News