Home > News > View

Pro-Pain to release new album in November

Friday, September 20, 2013 12:51 PM PT

Official press release:

American hardcore metal legends Pro-Pain are set to release their new studio album The Final Revolution on November 25th, 2013 (Germany: November 22nd, 2013; US/Canada: December 3rd, 2013) Steamhammer/SPV.

Track listing:

01. Deathwish
02. One Shot One Kill
03. Southbound
04. Problem Reaction Solution
05. The Final Revolution
06. Can't Stop The Pain
07. All Systems Fail
08. Want Some?
09. Fall From Grace
10. Emerge
11. Mass Extinction
12. Under The Gun
13. Life's Hard - Live 2010 (bonus track digi)
14. Get Real - Live 2010 (bonus track digi)
15. Party In Paris - UK Subs cover (bonus track digi)

The Final Revolution was recorded, mixed, and mastered by V.O. Pulver (Gurd) at Little Creek Studio in Gelterkinden, Switzerland from August 18th to August 29th, 2013.

The standard release will feature twelve brand-new tracks. There will be other configurations available as well, in the form of a Digipak and a Gatefold Album. The Digipak will contain bonus material (including live tracks plus a UK Subs cover) and a foldout poster.

Related News Stories