Home > News > View

Cable completes new full-length

Tuesday, January 14, 2003 8:33 PM PT

Connecticut's Cable has completed their fifth full-length, "Never Trust A Gemini," with producer Steve Austin at the helm. The album is nearly 40 minutes in length and consists of eight songs. There will also be some "enhanced" content, including about ten minutes of footage of the recording process. The record will be released in May on This Dark Reign Recordings and here's the track listing:

1. Tennessee
2. Coming Up Spades(Part 1)
3. Battle Of The Asses
4. Gemini
5. Coming Up Spades(Part 2)
6. Bad Luck Highway
7. Missoula
8. Counting Headstones

Related:  Cable, Steve Austin

Related News Stories