Home > News > View

Lamb Of God full-length nearly finished

Sunday, January 12, 2003 12:34 PM PT

Mixing for the new Lamb Of God full-length will take place later this month, with mastering schedule for early-February. The new album will be called "As The Palaces Burn" and is tentatively slated to hit stores on April 15th via Prosthetic Records. Here's the tentative track listing:

01. Ruin
02. My Redemption, Your Demise
03. Purified
04. Eleventh Hour
05. Take You Away
06. Boot Scraper
07. In Defence of Our Good Name
08. A Devil In God's Country
09. Blood Junkie
10. Vigil

Related:  Lamb Of God

Related News Stories