NewsAugust 13, 2013 9:55 AM ET1,806 views

Everything Went Black set to release new EP

Official press release: Blackened hardcore band, Everything Went Black, will be releasing a new EP, entitled "Mosenthein" on Encapsulated Records on August 27th. They have debuted the first track from the release, entitled, "The Chouteau," courtesy of New Noise Magazine. "Mosenthein" is the follow up to the band's 2012 debut, "Cycles of Light." The EP was engineered by Matt Amelung (Encapsulated Studios), mastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, Tragedy, Nails) and features artwork pieced together by vocalist Brandon Hoffman. It is also the debut for new members Josh Van Hoorebeke and Chris Stanton, who joined the band last year. "Mosenthein" will be released on a very limited run of audio cassettes, through Encapsulated and features three new songs. As a bonus, the digital download which accompanies the cassette will feature the track from the band's split with Rattletooth, their "Altars and Arsonists" EP and the "Pathogens" demo.

1 comment

Post Comment

anonymous 8/13/2013 7:28:43 AM

Stoked! First

Related News