NewsJuly 1, 2013 10:19 AM ET2,282 views

Eyes Set To Kill to release new album in September

Official press release: Eyes Set To Kill are set to uncover their identity with 'Masks,' their fifth full-length album and first for Century Media Records. 'Masks' is set for release September 17, 2013 in North America. "I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people," admits singer, songwriter, and guitarist Alexia Rodriguez. "At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn't about anybody else. It was about us - we've really found the band's face at this point. We aren't wearing masks anymore." 'Masks' Track Listing: 01. Masks 02. Killing In Your Name 03. The Lost and Forgotten 04. Where I Want To Be 05. True Colors 06. Surface 07. Little Liar 08. Nothing Left to Say 09. The New Plague 10. Infected 11. Secrets Between 12. Haze 13. Forbidden Line Eyes Set To Kill have sold more than 100,000 records in North America alone since the release of their debut album 'Reach' in 2008.

Related News

EP: #086 Alexander Jones of Undeath

Least Hated: BOYSETSFIRE 'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years'
"'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years' was perhaps an exclamation point to finish the first wave of their career"