Home > News > View

Scars Of Tomorrow finishing up new album

Thursday, December 26, 2002 9:35 PM PT

Southern California metalcore band Scars Of Tomorrow is putting the final touches on their second full-length, with producer Beau Burchell, in Newport Beach, CA. The effort, entitled "Design Your Fate," will consist of nine tracks and feature guest vocals from David Richardson (As Hope Dies) and Brandan Schieppati (Bleeding Through). Here is the track listing:

1. Design Your Fate
2. This Autumn's Bleeding
3. Rebirth
4. Arise
5. Bleak Sky
6. With open Arms
7. T.F.T.D.C.
8. Vegeance
9. Another Day, Another Mark

Scars Of Tomorrow will begin touring in late-May 2003 to support the release, which will hit stors in March via Thorp Records. The group is currently on the road out West with Falling Cycle. Here are the dates:

12/28 Salinas CA @ Jim Dandy's w/ Fallen Angel
12/29 Reno NV @ The Arkaic w/ Fallen Angel
12/30 Sacramento CA @ West Coast WorldWidw w/ Gonewithouttrace
1/2 Las Vegas CA @ The Wherehouse
1/3 Prescott AZ @ 209
1/4 Tucson AZ @ Skrappy's

Related News Stories