Home > News > View

Norma Jean album set for release

Thursday, June 13, 2013 9:36 AM PT

Norma Jean will release their sixth studio album this summer. The effort is titled Wrongdoers and will be available on August 6th via Razor & Tie. The track listing, album cover, and an audio preview can be found below:

01. Hive Minds
02. If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty
03. Wrongdoers
04. The Potter Has No Hands
05. Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
06. Afterhour Animals
07. The Lash Whistled Like A Singing Wind
08. Neck In The Hemp
09. Triffids
10. Funeral Singer
11. Sun Dies, Blood Moon

Norma Jean album cover

Related News Stories