NewsJune 5, 2013 6:47 PM ET2,266 views

Oathbreaker to release new album in August

Belgian band Oathbreaker will release a new album this summer. Titled Eros|Anteros, the effort will hit stores via Deathwish Inc. on August 20th. Pre-order information will be announced soon. Here's the track listing: 01. Beeltenis 02. No Rest for the Weary 03. Upheaval 04. As I Look Into the Abyss 05. The Abyss Looks Into Me 06. Condor Tongue 07. Offer Aan De Leegte 08. Agartha 09. Nomads 10. Clair Obscur

1 comment

Post Comment

anonymous 6/6/2013 11:48:49 AM

No one feels anything.

Related News