NewsMay 12, 2013 2:37 PM ET2,710 views

Fuck The Facts to release new EP in June

Fuck The Facts will independently release a new EP titled Amer on June 18th. The effort was recorded and mixed by the band, and mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound. Artwork was created by Mel Mongeon and the EP will be released on 10" vinyl, cassette, and digital formats. Here's the track listing: 1. Une triste vue 2. Vent du nord 3. Panser la plaie au lieu de soigner le mal 4. A void 5. Jour de souffrance 6. L'enclume et le marteau 7. Amère

Related Lambgoat Video content:


Post Comment

maclynb 5/12/2013 11:50:46 AM

this might be cool

anonymous 5/12/2013 11:58:30 AM

glad to see this was posted as fck the facts not fck the facts

PainINtheTIGHTpants 5/12/2013 12:23:19 PM

will peep this for sure.

anonymous 5/12/2013 2:35:54 PM

Gay^ Gay^^ Gay^^^ Cassette? Grow the fck up, you hipster sheep. Outdated technology is outdated for a reason and "throwbacks" are for ni66ers.

anonymous 5/12/2013 4:50:45 PM

whats the name of that one song that shreds?

genghisjohn 5/12/2013 8:33:17 PM

Nice to know this won't be funded by Kickstarter

MeatDelivery 5/12/2013 8:58:06 PM

Fact: this band good

anonymous 5/13/2013 5:54:52 AM

band is good. casettes are not. will pirate.

anonymous 5/13/2013 1:11:03 PM

fck This Band

anonymous 5/13/2013 1:26:49 PM

RIP Zakk Wylde

anonymous 5/13/2013 2:03:29 PM

en Ingles por favor

anonymous 5/14/2013 10:17:26 AM

Fact: This band is a hard working band not asking for Hand Outs to keep them going. Topon is the best dude.

anonymous 5/14/2013 1:34:39 PM

Cassettes actually can hold better recording quality than a digital or CD copy. Same with Vinyls. dumbfck.

Related News

Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Justin Brannan, Rachel Rosen and Rob Fusco look back at Most Precious Blood's pivotal second album two decades after its release

#120 Colin Campbell of Colin Of Arabia