Home > News > View

Ramming Speed album set for release

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:34 PM PT

Official press release:

Boston thrashers Ramming Speed -- who are currently touring alongside Goatwhore and 3 Inches of Blood -- will release their Prosthetic Records debut, "Doomed to Destroy, Destined To Die," in North America on June 25. More details on the album, recorded with Kurt Ballou (High On Fire, Converge, Kvelertak) at GodCity Studio, will be released shortly.

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die
02. Anticipating Failure
03. Grinding Dissent
04. Gorgon's Eye
05. Cretins and Cowards
06. Anthems of Despair (Summer Jam)
07. Ashes
08. Minisitry of Truth
09. The Rhetoric of Hate and Other Examples of Wildly Unchecked Ignorance
10. Extinction Event
11. Under the Monolith
12. Hollow Giants
13. Dead Flags

Related News Stories