NewsApril 3, 2013 12:38 PM ET5,989 views

Deafheaven album set for release

San Francisco-based band Deafheaven will release their new album late this spring. Titled Sunbather, the effort was recorded by Jack Shirley this past winter and will hit stores via Deathwish Inc. on June 11th. The Nick Steinhardt-designed artwork can be seen below. Deafheaven - Sunbather Sunbather's track listing is as follows: 1. Dream House 2. Irresistible 3. Sunbather 4. Please Remember 5. Vertigo 6. Windows 7. The Pecan Tree


Post Comment

Chi_Stake 4/3/2013 10:16:41 AM


anonymous 4/3/2013 10:21:43 AM

could be good but terrible album covera

anonymous 4/3/2013 10:38:17 AM

"Nick Steinhardt-designed artwork" Can he paint by numbers, too?

anonymous 4/3/2013 11:34:27 AM

great live, forgettable otherwise.

anonymous 4/3/2013 12:11:43 PM

invisible doves to be released June 12th

anonymous 4/3/2013 4:23:00 PM

The Pecan Tree????

anonymous 4/3/2013 5:48:13 PM

stoked humanoids are stoked

Related News