Home > News > View

Deafheaven album set for release

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 9:38 AM PT

San Francisco-based band Deafheaven will release their new album late this spring. Titled Sunbather, the effort was recorded by Jack Shirley this past winter and will hit stores via Deathwish Inc. on June 11th. The Nick Steinhardt-designed artwork can be seen below.

Deafheaven - Sunbather

Sunbather's track listing is as follows:

1. Dream House
2. Irresistible
3. Sunbather
4. Please Remember
5. Vertigo
6. Windows
7. The Pecan Tree

Related News Stories