Home > News > View

Misery Signals finishes recording debut

Thursday, December 5, 2002 11:11 AM PT

Misery Signals, featuring former members of 7 Angels 7 Plagues, have finished recording their debut for State of the Art Recordings. The effort has been mixed, and artwork has completed by Guerrilla Digital. Mastering will take place within the next week or two. The album will be a five-song MCD, and here's the track listing:

01. The Year Summer Ended in June
02. Lie Captive
03. Like Yesterday
04. Dream Atlantic
05. Echoes i. Mark the path, ii. blessing or curse

For now, click here to listen to an unmastered version of track 01.

Related:  Misery Signals

Related News Stories