Home > News > View

The Haarp Machine loses three members

Friday, January 25, 2013 3:26 PM PT

UK band The Haarp Machine has lost the majority of their lineup, as the group's vocalist, bassist, and drummer have all quit. Vocalist Mike Semesky has issued the following statement:

"Due to irreconcilable personal differences with our guitarist Al Mu'min, the three of us (Alex, Ollie, and I) have decided to part ways with The|HAARP|Machine This was in no way an easy decision to make but the three of us feel that it is in our best interest to pursue other musical endeavors at this time. We would like to thank all of our fans, our friends and families, Sumerian Records, and everyone else who supported our band along the way. Rest assured that the three of us are in no way giving up on our music careers and we'd encourage you all to follow our individual YouTube channels to keep up with our tunes while we are in pursuit of our new musical homes. Take care and thank you for reading."

Mike Semesky's YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/mikesemesky
Alex Rudinger's YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/mdterps1042
Ollie Rooney's YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/theollierooney

Related News Stories