NewsJanuary 25, 2013 4:15 PM ET2,926 views

Vanna completes new album, debuts new song

Official press release: Boston, Massachusetts based Vanna will release their new album The Few and the Far Between on March 13th 2013. The band's second full length album for Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie was produced by Jay Maas and recorded at Getaway Recordings in Boston (Haverhill) Massachusetts. Maas also produced Vanna's first Artery Recordings release, the 2010 EP The Honest Hearts. Alternative Press is also hosting an exclusive stream of the new song "Year of the Rat." The Few and the Far Between track listing: 01. The Few and the Far Between 02. The Lost Art of Staying 03. Year of the Rat 04. I Said I'm Fine 05. Casket Rhythm 06. The Weekly Slap in the Face 07. Please Stay 08. A Thin Place 09. The Dreamer/The Thief/The Relic 10. When in Roam 11. His Heels

Related News