NewsJanuary 24, 2013 8:27 PM ET2,983 views

Iron Reagan debut full-length set for release

Richmond, Virginia's Iron Reagan has announced that they will release their debut LP titled Worse Than Dead on March 5, 2013 via A389 Records and Magic Bullet Records. Featuring Tony Foresta (vocals) and Phil "LandPhil" Hall (guitar) of Municipal Waste and Paul Burnette (bass) and Ryan Parish of Supression (drums), both also formerly of Darkest Hour, the 80s hardcore influenced thrash has drawn early comparisons to Leeway, The Cro-Mags and Nuclear Assault. With 19 blistering tracks, Iron Reagan promises to deliver the raging, intense jams you'd expect of such a line-up. Cover art for the record and a full tracklisting can be seen below. 01. Drop the Gun 02. Slightly Out of Focus 03. I Predict the Death of Harold Camping 04. Cycle of Violence 05. Eyes Piss Tears 06. Insanity Plea(se)? 07. A Joke A Fraud A Fake 08. Rats in a Cage 09. We Know You're Hiding 10. Paycheck 11. Midlothian Murder Mile 12. The Debt Collector 13. I Ripped that Testament a New Asshole (Instrumental) 14. Bodies 15. Eat Shit and Live 16. Two Examples 17. Snake Chopper 18. Warp Your Mind

Related News

EP: #086 Alexander Jones of Undeath

Least Hated: BOYSETSFIRE 'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years'
"'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years' was perhaps an exclamation point to finish the first wave of their career"