NewsJanuary 9, 2013 6:13 PM ET1,531 views

Eight Bells set to release debut album

Official press release: Eight Bells today announce the release of their debut, The Captain's Daughter. Set to drop February 19, 2013 via Seventh Rule Recordings and "Engine-eared" by master producer Billy Anderson (Sleep, Neurosis, Agalloch etc), the eclectic offering presents four songs that weave elements of post-black metal and progressive rock together in a decidedly unique manner making for an alternately beautiful and terrifying listening experience. The Captain's Daughter track listing: 1. Tributaries 2. Fate And Technology 3. The Captain's Daughter 4. Yellowed Wallpaper

Related News