NewsDecember 12, 2012 9:50 PM ET2,134 views

Complete Failure album set for release

Official press release: Pittsburgh's grindcore threat Complete Failure will unleash their newest album, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' on February 19th in North America via Season of Mist. Three years in the making, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' is the band's tour de force, fusing ferocious speed and aggression with their aggressive, iconoclastic stance. Regarding the new release, the band issued the following statement: "Written and recorded in its entirety, then scrapped and rebuilt from scratch, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' is as natural and honest an album as it is human, without the glitter of gimmick or remorse." The tracklisting for 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' and the album art is as follows: 01. Mind Compf 02. Errant Social Mile Marker 03. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault 04. Head Hanger to Be 05. Drag Migrator 06. Exitist 07. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak 08. Disinvictus 09. Hero of the Church Herd 10. The Unlove Overhue

Related News