Home > News > View

Complete Failure album set for release

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 6:50 PM PT

Official press release:

Pittsburgh's grindcore threat Complete Failure will unleash their newest album, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' on February 19th in North America via Season of Mist. Three years in the making, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' is the band's tour de force, fusing ferocious speed and aggression with their aggressive, iconoclastic stance.

Regarding the new release, the band issued the following statement: "Written and recorded in its entirety, then scrapped and rebuilt from scratch, 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' is as natural and honest an album as it is human, without the glitter of gimmick or remorse."

The tracklisting for 'The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault' and the album art is as follows:

01. Mind Compf
02. Errant Social Mile Marker
03. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault
04. Head Hanger to Be
05. Drag Migrator
06. Exitist
07. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
08. Disinvictus
09. Hero of the Church Herd
10. The Unlove Overhue

Related News Stories