NewsDecember 5, 2012 10:43 PM ET3,586 views

Texas Is The Reason announces anthology

Texas Is The Reason will release a 16-track anthology in early-2013. Titled Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection, the release will feature the band's entire output, including two new tracks recorded with J. Robbins earlier this year. One of the new tracks, "When Rock 'N' Roll Was Just A Baby," can now be streamed here. The collection is due out February 12th via Revelation Records and is comprised of the following track listing: 01. Johnny On The Spot 02. The Magic Bullet Theory 03. Nickel Wound 04. There's No Way I Can Talk Myself Out Of This One Tonight (The Drinking Song) 05. Something To Forget (Version II) 06. Do You Know Who You Are? 07. Back And To The Left 08. The Day's Refrain 09. A Jack With One Eye 10. Every Little Girl's Dream * 11. When Rock 'N' Roll Was Just A Baby * 12. Blue Boy 13. Something To Forget (Version I) 14. If It's Here When We Get Back It's Ours 15. Dressing Cold 16. Antique * Previously unreleased tracks

Related News

Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
Sign this shit.

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies