Home > News > View

Killwhitneydead to release digital collection

Saturday, November 17, 2012 9:46 AM PT / 2,021 views
Official press release: Killwhitneydead have decided to release a digital collection for the 2012 holiday season to showcase their surprising ten years as a group. Entitled, "Greatest Bloody Hits: A Decade Of Debauchery (2002-2012)" the collection is comprised of 21 tracks taken from each of the band's releases plus their cover of Seaweed's "Baggage" and new demo track "Sound The Alarms" from the forthcoming new album, "Suffer My Wrath," which is due out in early 2013. Vocalist Matt Rudzinski said of the collection, "Killwhitneydead has been an entity for a decade now, and as shocking as that is to myself and many people out there, we thought we should celebrate. So we put together a collection of songs that fans just being introduced to the group might enjoy. The forthcoming new album marks a definite change in direction and sound, so this collection also as serves as a reflection of where we have been as a group throughout the past 10 years." "Greatest Bloody Hits: A Decade Of Debauchery (2002-2012)" is set for release on 11/20/2012.

Related: Killwhitneydead

Related News