Home > News > View

Rotten Sound set to release new EP

Wednesday, November 14, 2012 3:17 PM PT

Official press release:

Finnish grindcore maniacs Rotten Sound will be unleashing a brand new six song EP entitled Species At War via Relapse Records. The album was self-recorded at Nordic Audio Labs earlier this summer and mixed/mastered by drummer Sami Latva at Latva Studios. The EP will see a release on January 22nd in North America on CD/LP/Digital. A complete tracklisting is included below.

Species At War track listing:

1. Cause
2. The Game
3. War
4. The Solution
5. Salvation
6. Peace

Related News Stories