NewsOctober 23, 2012 10:03 PM ET3,113 views

Crown The Empire album set for release

Official press release: Dallas, TX's Crown The Empire have announced a November 20 release for their Rise Records debut LP, The Fallout. The band will support the release by touring as direct support for Motionless In White this fall. Check out a new song ("Makeshift Chemistry") and lyric video here: Armed with an incredible record ("The Fallout") produced by Joey Sturgis (Of Mice & Men, The Devil Wears Prada, Attack Attack!), an intense touring schedule, and an unrivaled work ethic, Crown The Empire hopes to take over the music scene in 2012 and beyond, and eventually become one of the major players in rock and roll. Never forgetting that they too are "Limitless," Crown The Empire is a force that shows no signs of stopping. The Fallout track listing: 01. OH, CATASTROPHE 02. THE FALLOUT 03. MEMORIES OF A BROKEN HEART 04. MAKESHIFT CHEMISTRY 05. THE ONE YOU FEED 06. MENACE 07. JOURNALS 08. TWO'S TOO MANY 09. EVIDENCE 10. CHILDREN OF LOVE 11. JOHNNY'S REVENGE

Related News