NewsAugust 29, 2012 2:03 PM ET3,488 views

Isis reveals Temporal cover art, track listing

Official press release: The track listing for Isis' Temporal, a collection of unreleased rarities, remixes and videos spanning the band's thirteen year career, features 14 songs spread over two discs and five music videos on an accompanying DVD. The collection will be available on November 6th via Ipecac Recordings. Isis - Temporal cover 1. Threshold of Transformation (demo) * 2. Ghost Key (alternate demo version) * 3. Wills Dissolve (alternate demo version) * 4. Carry (demo) * 5. False Light (demo) * 6. Grey Divide (demo) * 1. Streetcleaner (Godflesh cover, recorded in 1999) 2. Hand of Doom (Black Sabbath cover, originally released on the Sawblade CD, 1999) 3. Not in Rivers, But in Drops (Melvins/Lustmord remix; originally released on Holy Tears, 2007) 4. Holy Tears (Thomas Dimuzio remix; originally released on NIRBID, 2008) 5. Temporal (Recorded in 2009) * 6. Way Through Woven Branches (Originally released on Melvins/Isis split LP, 2010) 7. Pliable Foe (Originally released on Melvins/Isis split LP, 2010) 8. 20 Minutes/40 Years (Acoustic version) * DVD (Official music videos) 1. In Fiction 2. Holy Tears 3. Not In Rivers, But in Drops 4. 20 Minutes/40 Years 5. Pliable Foe * * Previously unreleased

Tags: Isis

Related News