NewsAugust 10, 2012 4:56 PM ET6,880 views

The Acacia Strain reveals album details

Official press release: The Acacia Strain has revealed the album cover artwork and track listing for Death is the Only Mortal, which is due in stores on October 9th via Rise Records. The Acacia Strain - Death Is The Only Mortal Track listing: 01. Doomblade 02. Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow 03. Go To Sleep 04. Brain Death 05. The Mouth of the River 06. Dust and the Helix 07. Victims of the Cave 08. Time and Death and God 09. The Chambered Nautilus 10. House of Abandon

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.