Home > News > Article

Gallows announce album details, debut new song

Tue, June 26, 2012 7:50 AM PT3,375 views

On the heels of Gallows' announcement that their new album will be released in the U.S. through Bridge Nine Records comes more information. Specifically, said album will be self-titled and will first hit stores on September 10th in Europe via the band's new label Venn Records. Additionally, the artwork is as follows: Gallows self-titled album cover The band has made the new song "Last June" available for free download here, or available for streaming below: Finally, the full album track listing is: 01. Victim Culture 02. Everybody Loves You (When You're Dead) 03. Last June 04. Outsider Art 05. Vapid Adolescent Blues 06. Austere 07. Depravers 08. Odessa 09. Nations - Never Enough - 10. Cult Of Mary 11. Cross Of Lorraine

Related News