Home > News > Comments

Full of Hell, The Guilt Of... announce split 7"

Wednesday, June 13, 2012 1:36 PM PT / 2,261 views

Official press release: This summer Full Of Hell will be releasing a new split 7? with The Guilt Of... which is a prolific alternative/electronic collaboration between Mike IX (Eyehategod) and Ryan McKern (Wolvhammer). Set for an August release on A389 Recordings, the 77" will include new/unheard experimental musical offerings from both sides, and artwork by Szymon Siech.

1 comment

anonymous 6/14/2012 11:35:04 PM


Related News