Home > News > Article

Cryptopsy details forthcoming album

Friday, June 8, 2012 11:04 AM PT / 4,314 views
Canadian technical death metal band Cryptopsy will release a new album later this year. The self-titled effort features the following cover art from Mircea Gabriel Eftemie: Cryptopsy album cover Meanwhile, the track listing is as follows: 1. Two-Pound Torch 2. Shag Harbour's Visitors 3. Red-Skinned Scapegoat 4. Damned Draft Dodgers 5. Amputated Enigma 6. The Golden Square Mile 7. Ominous 8. Cleansing the Hosts A release date has yet to be announced.

Tags: Cryptopsy

Related News