NewsMay 18, 2012 11:35 PM ET1,518 views

Listenable Records signs Zonaria

Official press release: Listenable Records is proud to announce the addition of Zonaria to their roster. After releasing several EPs, two full-length albums and having toured Europe with the likes of Satyricon, Pain, Marduk, Nile, and Vader among others, Swedish death commanders Zonaria have recorded an eleven-track monster entitled Arrival of the Red Sun with Jonas Kjellgren at Abyss Studios. The album is scheduled to be released by Listenable on July 23rd in Europe and on August 14th in North America. Arrival of the Red Sun is the band's most defined and accomplished album so far, get ready for a thick sounding dose of militant rhythms, smashing heavy riffing and stomping drums. Track listing for Arrival of the Red Sun is as follows: 01. Arrival Of The Red Sun 02. Silent Holocaust 03. Gunpoint Salvation 04. Liberation Zero 05. The Blood That Must Be Paid 06. Desert Storms 07. A Lullaby To Those Still Alive 08. Full Spectrum Dominance 09. My Vengeance Remains 10. Face My Justice 11. CC Cowboys (bonus track Limited edition CD only)

Related Lambgoat Video content:


Post Comment

Stupid_News_Poster 5/19/2012 10:52:46 AM

I seriously think this is the best label name, ever...even if the do sign bands that contradict it.

anonymous 5/27/2012 12:43:29 AM

Zonaria is actually a decent band for the genre.

Related News

EP: #099 Brian Audley of Incendiary

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser