Home > News > View

Make Do And Mend album set for June release

Thursday, April 19, 2012 11:04 AM PT / 2,519 views
Rise Records is proud to announce the release of Everything You Ever Loved, the brand new studio album from New England's Make Do And Mend. Set to be released in stores and online on June 19, 2012, Everything You Ever Loved marks the band's sophomore full-length release and was produced by Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Cursive, Minus the Bear) at Red Room Recording in Seattle, WA. Everything You Ever Loved track listing: 01. Blur 02. Disassemble 03. Count 04. St. Anne 05. Stay In The Sun 06. Royal 07. Drown In It 08. Lucky 09. Hide Away 10. Storrow 11. Desert Lily

Related: Rise Records, Matt Bayles, Make Do And Mend

Related News