Home > News > View

ÆGES album set for release; new song debuted

Thursday, February 9, 2012 11:35 AM PT

Official press release:

Following the news of their signing to Athens-based record label The Mylene Sheath, Los Angeles-based rock band ÆGES have announced details of their forthcoming debut album "The Bridge," available everywhere on April 17th.

Featuring members Mark Holcomb (Undertow, Shift), Larry Herweg (Pelican, Tusk), Kemble Walters (The Rise, The Blank Faces, Juliette and the Licks), and Tony Baumeister (16, Cutthroats 9) the band has also premiered the first new track to appear from the album, entitled "Wrong," currently available to both stream and download exclusively at Brooklynvegan.com.

"The Bridge" Track List:

01. Wrong
02. My Medicine
03. Southern Comfort
04. Doesn't Feel The Same
05. Sent From Heaven (Rest In Dirt)
06. The Bridge
07. Roaches
08. The Words We Say
09. I Believe In Ghosts
10. Fade Out

Related News Stories