NewsFebruary 9, 2012 2:35 PM ET2,273 views

ÆGES album set for release; new song debuted

Official press release: Following the news of their signing to Athens-based record label The Mylene Sheath, Los Angeles-based rock band ÆGES have announced details of their forthcoming debut album "The Bridge," available everywhere on April 17th. Featuring members Mark Holcomb (Undertow, Shift), Larry Herweg (Pelican, Tusk), Kemble Walters (The Rise, The Blank Faces, Juliette and the Licks), and Tony Baumeister (16, Cutthroats 9) the band has also premiered the first new track to appear from the album, entitled "Wrong," currently available to both stream and download exclusively at "The Bridge" Track List: 01. Wrong 02. My Medicine 03. Southern Comfort 04. Doesn't Feel The Same 05. Sent From Heaven (Rest In Dirt) 06. The Bridge 07. Roaches 08. The Words We Say 09. I Believe In Ghosts 10. Fade Out

Related News