Home > News > Article

6131 Records to release new Gallows EP

Tue, December 6, 2011 10:27 AM PT2,709 views

Official press release: 6131 Records is beyond excited to announce the release of Gallows "Death Is Birth" in the U.S. and Canada. This four song 7" marks the first release for Gallows with new singer Wade MacNeil (ex-Alexisonfire). The EP features the following tracks - "Mondo Chaos", "True Colours", "Hate! Hate! Hate!", and "Death Is Birth". Gallows fans got their first chance to hear the new lineup back in August when the free download of "True Colours" was made available. "Death Is Birth" was recorded by Joby Ford of the Bronx earlier this year. Gallows are still as punk as they are hardcore. This 7" is the proof.

Related News