Home > News > View

Lamb Of God's new album set for release

Monday, October 31, 2011 1:29 PM PT

Lamb Of God has set January 24th, 2012 as the release date for their next album, titled "Resolution." Produced by Josh Wilbur, who also produced the band's last album, the effort will feature 14 songs and artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams. The album was recorded in various studios in Virginia and New York.

Lamb Of God - Resolution

Pre-orders for the new album will begin today and will feature multiple premium bundles. On November 15th, the band will announce the first leg of what will be a two-year world tour.

"Resolution" track listing:

01. Straight for the Sun
02. Desolation
03. Ghost Walking
04. Guilty
05. The Undertow
06. The Number Six
07. Barbarosa
08. Invictus
09. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Related News Stories