Home > News > View

Complete Failure set to record new full-length

Wednesday, September 28, 2011 10:24 PM PT

Official press release:

Pittsburgh brutal hardcore outfit Complete Failure is set to record their third studio full-length this November titled 'The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault.' The album will be produced entirely by the band at their private studio and is set for an early December release of 100 hand numbered units in the same completly DIY form as their previous release 'Heal No Evil.' The release will be available though the bands website comfail.com soon.

The band had this to say about the release: "This will be the fastest hardcore album that has ever existed."

Track titles are:

01. Mind Compf.
02. Errant Social Milemarker
03. The Art Gospel Of Aggravated Assault
04. Head Hanger to Be
05. Exitist
06. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
07. Disinvictus
08. Hero in the Church Herd.
09. Unlove Overhue
10. Drag Migrator

Related:  Complete Failure

Related News Stories