NewsAugust 30, 2011 12:45 AM ET2,179 views

Coldworker signs with Listenable Records

Official press release: Listenable Records is delighted to announce the signing of Swedish death metal machine Coldworker and will release their new album The Doomsayer's Call in Winter 2011. Coldworker was formed in February 2006. The band features of former and current members of bands such as Nasum, Relentless, Ruin, and Phobos. Musically Coldworker label themselves as full blasting death metal - like a mix of European grindcore and American death metal. Track listing is as below: 01. A New Era 02. The Reprobate 03. The Glass Envelope 04. Flesh World 05. Murderous 06. Pessimist 07. Monochrome Existence 08. Vacuum Fields 09. Living is Suffering 10. The Walls Of Eryx 11. Violent Society 12. Becoming The Stench 13. The Phantom Carriage

Related News

EP: #086 Alexander Jones of Undeath

Least Hated: BOYSETSFIRE 'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years'
"'The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years' was perhaps an exclamation point to finish the first wave of their career"