Home > News > View

Coldworker signs with Listenable Records

Monday, August 29, 2011 9:45 PM PT

Official press release:

Listenable Records is delighted to announce the signing of Swedish death metal machine Coldworker and will release their new album The Doomsayer's Call in Winter 2011.

Coldworker was formed in February 2006. The band features of former and current members of bands such as Nasum, Relentless, Ruin, and Phobos.

Musically Coldworker label themselves as full blasting death metal - like a mix of European grindcore and American death metal.

Track listing is as below:

01. A New Era
02. The Reprobate
03. The Glass Envelope
04. Flesh World
05. Murderous
06. Pessimist
07. Monochrome Existence
08. Vacuum Fields
09. Living is Suffering
10. The Walls Of Eryx
11. Violent Society
12. Becoming The Stench
13. The Phantom Carriage

Related News Stories