NewsAugust 12, 2011 1:22 PM ET3,278 views

Threat Signal album set for release

Canadian metal outfit Threat Signal will release their third album this fall. The self-titled effort will hit stores on October 11th (October 7th in Europe) via Nuclear Blast Records. Recorded in June, the album was tracked in Massachusetts with producer/engineer Zeuss (The Red Chord, Earth Crisis) and the track listing is as follows: 01. Uncensored 02. Comatose 03. New World Order 04. Trust In None 05. Face The Day 06. Fallen Disciples 07. Disposition 08. Death Before Dishonor 09. Buried Alive BONUS TRACK: 10. Resistance

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.