Home > News > View

S.O.S. (Terror, etc.) to release debut in June

Thursday, April 14, 2011 1:30 PM PT / 8,409 views
Hardcore "super group" S.O.S. has announced that their debut EP will hit stores on June 21st via Good Fight Music (vinyl will be released through Reaper Records). Originally conceived several years ago, S.O.S. features Scott Vogel (Terror) on vocals, Matt Henderson (ex-Madball, ex-Agnostic Front) on guitar, Chris Beattie (Hatebreed) on bass, Nick Jett (Terror) on drums, and Sam Trapkin (Trapped Under Ice) on guitar.

Related: Terror, Good Fight Music, Nick Jett, Scott Vogel, Chris Beattie, Matt Henderson, Hatebreed

Related News